Hotline:
0-800-50-51-04
Рус   Eng

Production

TECHNOLOGY OF COGNAC PRODUCTION

Production of cognac in the house  of "Tavria" is a unique process. The fact that our grapes undergoes a full cycle of processing: the ripe berries are transformed into a magical beverage «Jaton», which is bottled. It is difficult to find another way of cognac production with a full cycle not only in Ukraine but also abroad.

Grapes turns into cognac and gets to the consumer, passing the following steps:

Vineyards of  "House of Vintage Cognacs "Tavria" in New Kakhovka are located on the 46 parallels, as the cradle of the cognac production - the same named French city. It unites the tastes and quality of Tavrian and the French drink.

Great environment, luxurious fertile land, specially selected grapes, proven by centuries technologies of distillation and aging in oak barrels would seem the right ingredients for a perfect cognac. But that's not everything, such criteria as the continuity of time and a traditions.

Cognac "Zhaton" is the commemoration of the people who believed in their dream and put great efforts in the production of cognac. A group of French-Swiss settlers, which included Jean Jaton, Julius Meyer and Louis Gehler, discovered this land in the 19th century, turned the sandy deserts into blossoming vineyards. Thanks to their efforts, the village Osnova was established, which is known now under the name of New Kakhovka.

The magical combination of ingredients from the "House of cognacs "Tavria" gives the drink a truly unique taste. The energy of the sun, juicy grapes, the work of masters found their reflection in impeccable quality and flavor of cognac "Jaton", which gives a feeling of full-color and bright life. Manufacturers are proud to call "Jatone" a perfect drink, and they are the real experts of cognacs!

Телефон горячей линии: 0-800-50-51-04

Производство

ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ ПРОИЗВОДСТВА КОНЬЯКА

Изготовление коньяка в доме «Таврия» — процесс уникальный. Дело в том, что именно у нас виноград проходит полный цикл переработки: спелые ягоды превращаются в волшебный напиток «Jatone», который разливается по бутылкам. Найти другой способ производства коньяка с использованием полного цикла сложно не только в Украине, но и за ее границами.

Виноград превращается в коньяк и добирается до потребителя, пройдя следующие стадии:

Виноградники Дома марочных коньяков «Таврия» расположены в Новой Каховке, на 46 параллели, как и колыбель производства коньяка — одноименный французский город. Это роднит вкусы и качество таврийского и французского напитка.

Великолепная экология, роскошные плодородные земли, специально подобранные сорта винограда, проверенные веками способы перегонки и выдержки в дубовых бочках, казалось бы, — это все составляющие для идеального коньяка. Однако это не все — также важны такие критерии, как нить времен и дань традициям.

Коньяк «Жатон» — это память о людях, которые поверили в свою мечту и вложили все силы в изготовление коньяка. Группа французско-швейцарских колонистов, в которую вошли Жан Жатон, Юлий Майер и Луи Гехлер, открыли эти земли в 19-м веке, превратив песчаные пустыни в цветущие виноградники. Благодаря их усилиям и был заложен поселок Основа, который сейчас мы знаем под названием Новая Каховка.

Магическое сочетание ингредиентов коньяков от Дома «Таврия» придает напиткам поистине уникальный вкус. Энергия солнца, сочность винограда, труд мастеров выражены в безупречном качестве и аромате коньяка «Jatonе», который дарит ощущение полноцветной и яркой жизни. Производители с гордостью называют «Jatonе» совершенным напитком, а уж они-то знают толк в коньяках!